Moving On…

August 21, 2011

Other

I have started to write for http://wethegamerz.com and therefore will be less active on this website. There are a few reasons for this.
Firstly I am not allowed to re-publish anything I have written over there, here. This is for legal copyright reasons. Although I may make a post on this site saying “read my review on We The Gamerz” with a link.
Secondly because so much content will be going towards that site, I will only be making articles for this site which are not appropriate for We The Gamerz.

I’ve decided to move on to We The Gamerz because it is a greater community of writers and there are more people making content, more people reading it, along with a community of followers. I have not abandoned my own site, merely sidestepped for a while.

I hope you all understand and, more importantly, move over to http://www.wethegamerz.com to read all the new stuff I have for you.

Ciao

-Mevans

Subscribe

If you wish to have all my updates sent directly to you then subscribe!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

