Unrelated: Apologies – content to come! Portal 2 and more

April 25, 2011

Other

Firstly, sorry for the hiatus. I’ve been on my easter break and in this time have been busy doing work, being on work placement and going on holiday. I am now ill and have a tonne of university work to devour before I can justify working on the website as a hobby. But rest assured! I have content lined up.

I have completed “Dissidia Duodecim” and “Ace Attorney Investigations: Miles Edgeworth” ready for reviewing.
I have just got to complete Portal 2’s co-op then I will be able to review that. This is top priority and for a good reason!
I need to man up and be bothered to finish playing Killzone 3 so I can pump out a review for it, although it wont be a positive review to say the least.
I will then start playing through Final Fantasy 4 Complete which has just been released, although it is a very long game, so don’t expect that any time soon.

In between reviews I will be posting some other articles IF I have time, but I am reaching the end of my uni year and will need to study (urgh) for examinatinons.

I will be going to E3 this year though hopefully so will give as much content covering of that as possible!!!

Yet again, sorry

-Mevans

Subscribe

If you wish to have all my updates sent directly to you then subscribe!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

