New Stuff Soon…

January 26, 2011

Other

Having just ordered a capture card, which unfortunately only records in Standard Definition, but only costed about £30 (student budget woo), I will soon have the ability to put videos that I record into my blog. Expect snippets from games and even some pretty video reviews in the future with cool editing and all the other stuff I don’t really have the time to chore into. Should be fun!

Honestly though I am excited.

On top of this, Dead Space 2 comes out Friday and due to buying it on PS3 I will also get the free copy of Dead Space Extraction for the Playstation Move. I can finally test out that bad boy. Expect Reviews of both of them soon, and maybe some footage of Dead Space 2 to go along with it.

Keep subscribed for more stuff soon 🙂

 

-Mevans

Subscribe

If you wish to have all my updates sent directly to you then subscribe!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

