Prologue – My First Post

January 13, 2011

Other

Hi, a quick introduction for anybody who starts reading this blog from post #1. My name is Matthew Evans and I have a keen interest in videogames and writing about them. I’m a Law student in the University of Winchester but one day aspire to becoming a top videogame journalist. Step 1 in my journey is to provide content to the wonderful users of the internet. You guys. Exciting =D

I am delighted that you’re reading my blog and I hope that I can fulfill your gaming content needs. Unlike some blogs which are more centred to providing you with up to date gaming news I will be focussing more on game reviews across multiple platforms. Although if a piece of news which really interests me and catches my eye, I will be sure to share it with you.

I hope you enjoy my blog and keep subscribed.

– Mevans

Subscribe

If you wish to have all my updates sent directly to you then subscribe!

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

